sreetamadatta

Just another WordPress.com site

Blogathon 2014 Post 2 – Last year this time

on January 2, 2014

Last year this time I was having the time of my life!

I had quit my previous job & was free!

I was in Kolkata with my family, getting pampered! No more tension about meeting prospective grooms as the alliance was already fixed!

I met my dearest friend M after over a year!

Travelled to Delhi with parents & masi mausa ji in train! It was like good old days, going for winter vacation!

Got engaged!

Joined new work place.

This year has started well too.

I’ll be home soon though for a very short span, still I can’t wait!

Will be meeting my old buddy M!

Will head for Thailand.

Seems a bit like deja vu isn’t it? 😉

4 responses to “Blogathon 2014 Post 2 – Last year this time

  1. R's Mom says:

    Enjoy enjoy enjoy :):)

  2. wow superb..great start of 2014 🙂

  3. Bingo says:

    De ja vu – definitely 🙂

Leave a Reply

